CLASS REUNIONS

Future Reunions

2021

June 12, 2021

Postponed to 2025

July 16-17, 2021

July 23-24, 2021

August 6-7, 2021

Postponed to 2025

September 10-11, 2021

September 17-18, 2021

September 17-19, 2021

September 24-25, 2021

September 24-25, 2021

Class of 2010 Reunion
6:00 pm at the City Lights Bar & Event Center
$5 per person, live band, cash bar will be available, and hors d'oeuvres will be provided. Visit Aberdeen Central Class of 2010 on facebook.

Class of 1980 Reunion
For more information, contact 
aberdeencentral1980@gmail.com or find Aberdeen CHS Class of '80 on facebook.

Class of 1981 Reunion
Visit our facebook group

Class of 2001 Reunion
Family Fun Friday @ Wylie Lake & The Birdhouse
Saturday Celebration @ City Lights Bar & Catering Center
Contact 
aberdeencentral2001@gmail.com for more information.

Class of 1991 Reunion
Contact Don Bremer 
don@bremerphotography.com for more information 

Class of 2000 Reunion
Contact Kari (Noer) Hedlund 
kehedlund@gmail.com for more information.

Smitty Baseball Reunion for all former Smitty baseball players who played for Reedy Fossum from 1959 through 1973. Former players are asked to contact Gene Herold egherold@yahoo.com, 612-270-7024

Class of 1960 Reunion
Official contacts: Contact Sherry (Gertsen) Covington Secov@aol.com or Larry Fischer ljf@nvc.net, 605-380-0373

Class of 1961 Reunion

Class of 1970 Reunion 
Contact Craig Herther at pickanh2@yahoo.com,
563-590-0420 or Mark Schaunaman at 
mschaunaman@makeitmcb.com

Class of 1971 – 50th Reunion
For more information contact Betty Lacher Ochsner at  
jochsner@abe.midco.net or Sandy Weins-Kersten at sandywk52@gmail.com