2021 Aberdeen Central High School Hall of Fame Banquet and Induction Ceremony scheduled for September 25, 2021!

The nine individuals and one team will be inducted into the CHS Hall of Fame September 25, 2021, in conjunction with CHS Homecoming Week activities. 

2021 Aberdeen Central Hall of Fame Inductees

Purchase your 2021 Hall of Fame Banquet Tickets here! Hall of Fame Banquet is September 25, 2021. Social starts at 5:00, banquet at 5:30 at Central High School. Induction ceremony will follow the banquet in the Thomas F. Kelly Theatre. Dessert reception in the commons area after the induction ceremony.

Hall of Fame Inductees

2019 CHS Hall of Fame Inductees (pictured left to right) Roger McCafferty ’81, Todd Thorson ’89, Sonya Wagner (representing Dallas Hoff ’49), Tonia (Burgard) Heath ’99, Tracy (Arlt) Anderson ’84, Vaughan Hennen (representing Dr. Susan K. Vaughan ’65), Dr. Ken Meier ’68, Julie M. Johnson ’71, Vicki Lust (representing Karen (Lust) McLaughlin ’81), Mary Amacher ‘50-‘88 at the CHS Hall of Fame Banquet on September 28, 2019 at Aberdeen Central High School.


Nominate them for the CHS Hall of Fame!
(Please note that due to the postponement of the Hall of Fame Banquet to 2021, the next Hall of Fame class will be selected in the spring of 2022.)

Click on the links below to learn more about past honorees!

Special thanks to our amazing Hall of Fame Committee for their many hours of volunteer work on this event !

Hall of Fame Inductee lists ('06-'19) with brief biographies:

Do you know an outstanding CHS Alumnus?
Nominate them for the CHS Hall of Fame!

Click Here to nominate an outstanding CHS Alumnus