Activites

Clubs and Organizations

Forms:

Activity

Advisors

Contact Information

Youth Power (6-8)

Kris McCafferty

Christine Sieben

Kris.McCafferty@k12.sd.us

Christine.Sieben@k12.sd.us

Student Senate (6-8)

Megan Wollman

Megan.Wollman@k12.sd.us

Golden Crew (Grade 8)

Angel Samson

Angel.Samson@k12.sd.us

Theater (6-8)

Diane Leitheiser

Diane.Leitheiser@k12.sd.us

Math Counts (6-8)

Ashley Brockhaus

Ashley.Brockhaus@k12.sd.us

Yearbook (6-8)

Ashley Brockhaus

Ashley.Brockhaus@k12.sd.us

Sport

Coaches

Contact Information

7th Football

Trent Kurtz

Joel McNeely

Brad Naasz

Lucus Howard

Trent.Kurtz@k12.sd.us

Joel.McNeely@k12.sd.us

Brad.Naasz@k12.sd.us

Lucus.Howard@k12.sd.us

8th Football

Jim Appl

Donnie Bowden

Dave Hagen

Charles Hermansen

James.Appl@k12.sd.us

Donnie.Bowden@k12.sd.us

David.Hagen@k12.sd.us

Charles.Hermansen@k12.sd.us

6-8 Boys Cross Country

Greg Murley

Katie Anderson

Matt Osborne

Greg.Murley@k12.sd.us

Katie.R.Anderson@k12.sd.us

Matt.Osborne@k12.sd.us

6-8 Girls Cross Country

Bill Martens

Mikayla Arechigo

Jill Hermansen

Bill.Martens@k12.sd.us

Mikayla.Arechigo@k12.sd.us

Jill.Hermansen@k12.sd.us

6-8 Boys Golf

Steve Markley

Steve.Markley@k12.sd.us

7th Volleyball

Chelsee Shortt

Mia Bergan

Tristen Lechner

Chelsee.Shortt@k12.sd.us

Mia.Bergan@k12.sd.us

Tristen.Lechner@k12.sd.us

8th Volleyball

Kris McCafferty

Rachel Rieger

Amy Thompson

Kris.McCafferty@k12.sd.us

Rachel.Rieger@k12.sd.us

Amy.A.Thompson@k12.sd.us

6-8 Girls Tennis

John Vogel

Nicole Siebrasse

Dan Grewe

John.Vogel@k12.sd.us

Nicole.Siebrasse@k12.sd.us

Dan.Grewe@k12.sd.us

7th Boys Basketball

Matt Osborne

Greg Murley

Brian Dannen

Matt.Osborne@k12.sd.us

Greg.Murley@k12.sd.us

Brian.Dannen@k12.sd.us

8th Boys Basketball

Brennan Goehring

Lucus Howard

Dan Grewe

Brennan.Goehring@k12.sd.us

Lucus.Howard@k12.sd.us

Dan.Grewe@k12.sd.us

7th Girls Basketball

Jim Appl

Darren Neely

Dave Hagen

James.Appl@k12.sd.us

Darren.Neely@k12.sd.us

David.Hagen@k12.sd.us

8th Girls Basketball

Kaylla Nicholson

Alayna Johnson

Kaylla.Nicholson@k12.sd.us

Alayna.Johnson@k12.sd.us

6-8 Wrestling

Mike Swenson

Erin Gutjahr

Michael.Swenson@k12.sd.us

Erin.Gutjahr@k12.sd.us

6-8 Gymnastics

Mary Franssen

Kenzie Hamann

Mary.Franssen@k12.sd.us

Kenzie.Hamann@k12.sd.us

6-8 Girls Golf

Kim Zimmerman

Sarah Brust

Kim.Zimmerman@k12.sd.us

Sarah.Brust@k12.sd.us

6-8 Boys Tennis

Trent Kurtz

John Vogel

Melissa Goethals

Trent.Kurtz@k12.sd.us

John.Vogel@k12.sd.us

Melissa.Goethals@k12.sd.us

7-8 Track & Field

Matt Osborne

Josh Mach

Matt.Osborne@k12.sd.us

Joshua.Mach@k12.sd.us